Library Locations
Bell Library
Image71 Maxwell Street
Bell QLD 4408
 
p: 07 4663 1113
f: 07 4679 4099
e: bell.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
The library is open Monday - Sunday 10:00am - 3:00pm
The library is staffed on the following days:
Wednesdays 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Fridays 9:00am - 12:00pm
 
Chinchilla Library
Image80-86 Heeney Street
Chinchilla QLD 4413
 
p: 07 4679 4470
f: 07 4679 4099
e: chinchilla.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au


Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 12:30pm
 
Dalby Library

Image

MyALL 107 

107 Drayton St.

Dalby QLD 4405
 
p: 07 4679 4474
f: 07 4679 4099
e: dalby.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au


Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 10:00am - 12:30pm

 
Jandowae Library
ImageCommunity & Cultural Centre
22 George Street
Jandowae QLD 4410
 
p: 07 4679 4480
f: 07 4679 4099
e: jandowae.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
Meandarra Library
ImageSara Street
Meandarra QLD 4422
 
p: 07 4665 6147
f: 07 4679 4099
e: meandarra.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10:00am - 4:00pm
 
Miles Library
ImageCorner Dawson and Murilla Streets
Miles QLD 4415

p: 07 4679 4430
f: 07 4679 4099
e: miles.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Moonie Library
ImageLeichhardt Highway
Moonie QLD 4406

p: 07 4665 0189
f: 07 4679 4099
e: moonie.rtc@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
 
Tara Library
Image31 Day Street
Tara QLD 4421
 
p: 07 4679 4481
f: 07 4679 4099
e: tara.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30am - 5:00pm
 
Wandoan Library

Image6 Henderson Road
Wandoan QLD 4419
 
p: 07 4679 4445
f: 07 4679 4099
e: wandoan.library@wdrc.qld.gov.au

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 4:00pm

Closed for lunch 12:00pm - 1:15pm